Full Course Schedule

View all our upcoming Hull Collegiate College and Supercooks cookery courses below.

To book your place, apply now!

Feb
20

Tue 20th Feb 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Feb
22

Thu 22nd Feb 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Mar
3

Sat 3rd Mar 2018 10.00am - 3.30pm

Mar
14

Wed 14th Mar 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Mar
19

Mon 19th Mar 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Mar
24

Sat 24th Mar 2018 10.00am - 3.30pm

Apr
6

Fri 6th Apr 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
23

Mon 23rd Apr 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
24

Tue 24th Apr 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Apr
26

Thu 26th Apr 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

May
12

Sat 12th May 2018 10.00am - 3.30pm

May
25

Fri 25th May 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

May
29

Tue 29th May 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm