Full Course Schedule

View all our upcoming Hull Collegiate College and Supercooks cookery courses below.

To book your place, apply now!

Dec
18

Tue 18th Dec 2018 9.30am - 12.30pm

Jan
12

Sat 12th Jan 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

Jan
15

Tue 15th Jan 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Jan
17

Thu 17th Jan 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Feb
8

Fri 8th Feb 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

Feb
23

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

Feb
26

Tue 26th Feb 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Feb
28

Thu 28th Feb 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Mar
16

Sat 16th Mar 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

Mar
25

Mon 25th Mar 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
23

Tue 23rd Apr 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Apr
25

Thu 25th Apr 2019 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Apr
26

Fri 26th Apr 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

May
11

Sat 11th May 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

May
24

Fri 24th May 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm

May
31

Fri 31st May 2019 9.30am - 3.30pm