Full Course Schedule

View all our upcoming Hull Collegiate College and Supercooks cookery courses below.

To book your place, apply now!

Jan
23

Thu 23rd Jan 2020 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Feb
3

Mon 3rd Feb 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Feb
8

Sat 8th Feb 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Feb
29

Sat 29th Feb 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Mar
5

Thu 5th Mar 2020 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Mar
21

Sat 21st Mar 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
4

Sat 4th Apr 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
7

Tue 7th Apr 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Apr
23

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 7.00pm - 9.30pm

May
16

Sat 16th May 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm

Jun
1

Mon 1st Jun 2020 9.30am - 3.30pm