Full Course Schedule

View all our upcoming Hull Collegiate College and Supercooks cookery courses below.

To book your place, apply now!

Sep
14

Fri 14th Sep 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Sep
18

Tue 18th Sep 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Sep
20

Thu 20th Sep 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Sep
28

Fri 28th Sep 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Oct
1

Mon 1st Oct 2018 9.30am - 12.30pm

Oct
13

Sat 13th Oct 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Nov
6

Tue 6th Nov 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Nov
8

Thu 8th Nov 2018 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Nov
9

Fri 9th Nov 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Nov
19

Mon 19th Nov 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Nov
24

Sat 24th Nov 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Dec
11

Tue 11th Dec 2018 9.30am - 3.30pm

Dec
18

Tue 18th Dec 2018 9.30am - 12.30pm